top of page
Wounds - bundle

Wounds - bundle


By Lauren Gruwell & Angie Killian


Watch the music video HERE.


This bundle includes:

- Piano/vocal sheet music

- Piano score

- Vocal sheet

- Guitar/Ukulele chords on all sheet music

- mp3

- minus track (with background vocals)

- minus track (without background vocals)

- authorization to make 3 copies of sheet music & mp3s


Please honor our copyright by making only as many physical copies as you have purchased and never emailing these files to another person. If you need additional copies of sheet music or either of the mp3s, you may purchase them HERE. Thank you!


**Note: this is a digital download; once your purchase goes through, you will receive an email with download instructions. No physical products will be shipped to you. Download these files on a computer and not a device (phones/tablets don't love zipped files)**

    bottom of page