top of page

When We Seek Him

By Shawna Edwards & Angie Killian

Arranged by Daniel Blomberg

Watch the video HERE


This bundle includes:

- String Score (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello I, Cello II, Double Bas, & Glockenspiel)

- Violin I music

- Violin II music

- Viola Music

- Cello I Music

- Cello II Music

- Double Bass Music

- Glockenspiel sheet music

- Authorization to make 8 copies of sheet music


Please honor our copyright by making only as many physical copies as you purchased and never emailing these files to another person. If you need additional copies of sheet music, you may purchase them HERE. Thank you!


**Note: this is a digital download; once your purchase goes through, you will receive an email with download instructions. No physical products will be shipped to you.  Download these files on a computer and not a device (phones/tablets don't love zipped files)**


When We Seek Him - string music

    bottom of page